Farmers Mortgage Lending Team

Dan Bogunovich

Daniel Bogunovich
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 1066183
Location: Alliance Office
Office: 330.702.7261 • Mobile: 330.428.1030
Email: DBogunovich@Farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Mark Drown

Mark Drown
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 719177
Location: Kidron Office
Office: 330.439.4663
Email: MDrown@Farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Ted George

Ted George
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 562791
Location: Beaver Office
Office: 724.709.2044
Email: TGeorge@Farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Josh Hiller

Joshua Hiller
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 985074
Location: Lodi Office
Office: 330.441.4522
Email: JHiller@Farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Michael Kermec

Michael Kermec
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 1639732
Location: Western Reserve Office
Office: 330.967.7023
Email: MKermec@Farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Joe King

Joe King
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 564810
Location: Howland Office
Office: 330.609.8302
Email: JKing@Farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Jim Rhodes

James Rhodes
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 564570
Location: Salem Office
Office: 330.277.4316
Email: JRhodes@Farmersbankgroup.com

Tim Rhodes

Timothy Rhodes
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 1198377
Location: Columbiana Office
Office: 330.482.1974
Email: TRhodes@Farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Deborah Rohr

Deborah Rohr
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 1499783
Location: Canton Office
Office: 330.526.7288
Email: DRohr@Farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Carol Schmalzl

Carol Schmalzl
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 639461
Location: Canton Office
Office: 330.526.7284
Email: CSchmalzl@Farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Dan Snively

Daniel Snively
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 719173
Location: Massillon – Downtown Office
Office: 330.236.4828
Email: DSnively@Farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Mortgage Sales Manager

John Lacy

John Lacy
Vice President, Western Region Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS: 563096
Location: Canton Office
Canton Office: 234.203.0612 • Orrville Office: 330.403.4232 • Fax: 234.281.3472
Email: JLacy@farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Luke Schuster

Luke Schuster
Vice President, Eastern Region Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS: 562542
Location: Canfield Office
Office: 330.702.8078 • Mobile: 330.651.7081 • Fax: 888.207.4088
Email: LSchuster@farmersbankgroup.com
Lending Website: Visit My Website
Mobile App: Download My App

Mortgage Manager

Mike Marzich

Michael Marzich
VP Mortgage Manager
NMLS: 562692
Location: Canfield Office
Office: 330.702.7262
Email: MMarzich@Farmersbankgroup.com