Farmers Mortgage Lending Team

Dan Bogunovich
Daniel Bogunovich
Mortage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 1066183
Location: Canfield Office
Office: 330.702.7261 • Mobile: 330.428.1030
Email: DBogunovich@Farmersbankgroup.com
Sharon Bowe
Sharon Bowe
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 728228
Location: Fairlawn Office
Office: 330.849.3690 • Mobile: 330.606.1378 • Fax: 330.835.9880
Email: SBowe@farmersbankgroup.com
Mark Drown
Mark Drown
Mortage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 719177
Location: Kidron Office
Office: 330.439.4663
Email: MDrown@Farmersbankgroup.com
Josh Hiller
Joshua Hiller
Mortage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 985074
Location: Lodi Office
Office: 330.441.4522
Email: JHiller@Farmersbankgroup.com
Wanda Laughlin
Wanda Laughlin
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 422544
Location: Calcutta Office
Office: 330.382.7032
Email: WLaughlin@Farmersbankgroup.com
Jim Rhodes
James Rhodes
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 564570
Location: Salem Office
Office: 330.277.4316
Email: JRhodes@Farmersbankgroup.com
Tim Rhodes
Timothy Rhodes
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 1198377
Location: Columbiana Office
Office: 330.482.1974
Email: TRhodes@Farmersbankgroup.com
Deborah Rohr
Deborah Rohr
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 1499783
Location: Canton Office
Office: 330.526.7288
Email: DRohr@Farmersbankgroup.com
Juan Santiago
Juan Santiago
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 440044
Location: Western Reserve Office
Office: 330.702.8076 • Fax: 330.726.0506
Email: JSantiago@farmersbankgroup.com
Dan Snively
Daniel Snively
Mortage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 719173
Location: Massillon – Downtown Office
Office: 330.236.4828
Email: DSnively@Farmersbankgroup.com
Shab Tadayon
Shab Tadayon
Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 1499789
Location: Canton Office
Office: 330.526.7286
Email: STadayon@Farmersbankgroup.com
Bob Witmer
Robert Witmer
Mortage Loan Consultant
NMLS: 1078060
Location: Orrville – West High Office
Office: 330.765.0573
Email: RWitmer@Farmersbankgroup.com

Mortgage Sales Managers

Jeff Boccuti
Jeff Boccuti
Vice President, Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS: 719178
Location: Canton Office
Office: 330.526.7284 • Mobile: 330.605.8069 • Fax: 330.494.9505
Email: JBoccuti@farmersbankgroup.com
Luke Schuster
Luke Schuster
Vice President, Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS: 562542
Location: Poland Office
Office: 330.702.8078 • Mobile: 330.651.7081 • Fax: 330.757.8701
Email: LSchuster@farmersbankgroup.com

Mortgage Manager

Mike Marzich
Michael Marzich
VP Mortgage Manager
NMLS: 562692
Location: Canfield Office
Office: 330.702.7262
Email: MMarzich@Farmersbankgroup.com